Contact Us

2017 Committee
President Shaun Taylor president@egha.co.za
Vice President Shaune Baaitjies v-president@egha.co.za
Accounts Edna Douglas secretary@egha.co.za
Secretary Heather De Bruin accounts@egha.co.za
Coaching Colin Douglas coaching@egha.co.za
Communications and Marketing Taryn Flee communications@egha.co.za
marketing@egha.co.za
Development Margaret van Brisies development@egha.co.za
Events Jarryd Farrington events@egha.co.za
Facilities Derek Merifield facilities@egha.co.za
Outdoor Nicci Boswell outdoor@egha.co.za
Indoor Kyle Cameron indoor@egha.co.za
Technical Mark Flee technical@egha.co.za
Umpiring Phil Hill umpires@egha.co.za
Masters Gary Talbot masters@egha.co.za
Schools Zita Teixeira schools@egha.co.za
Corporate Governance Dean Ashton corporategovernance@egha.co.za
Astro Bookings Edna Douglas astrobookings@egha.co.za